Salem Bank Branches

Salem city is located in Livingston County, Kentucky State, US.

Salem Time Zone is CST and Area code, to make phone calls to a Salem Branch, is 270

You can search for Salem, KY bank branches by their name or address

Salem Bank Branch - Kentucky

Zip Code is 42078 and Currently there are 3 Bank / Credit Unions Branches in our database for Salem City.

Salem Credit Union and Bank Branches - US

By pressing keys ctrol + F you can search Salem bank branches by its names

Kentucky Bank Branches by Cities

View more Kentucky branches by cities