Virgie Bank Branches

Virgie city is located in Floyd County, Kentucky State, US.

Virgie Time Zone is EST and Area code, to make phone calls to a Virgie Branch, is 606

You can search for Virgie, KY bank branches by their name or address

Virgie Bank Branch - Kentucky

Zip Code is 41572 and Currently there are 3 Bank / Credit Unions Branches in our database for Virgie City.

Virgie Credit Union and Bank Branches - US

By pressing keys ctrol + F you can search Virgie bank branches by its names

Kentucky Bank Branches by Cities

View more Kentucky branches by cities