Franklin Bank Branches

Franklin city is located in Saint Mary County, Louisiana State, US.

Franklin Time Zone is CST and Area code, to make phone calls to a Franklin Branch, is 337

You can search for Franklin, LA bank branches by their name or address

Franklin Bank Branch - Louisiana

Zip Code is 70538 and Currently there are 13 Bank / Credit Unions Branches in our database for Franklin City.

Franklin Credit Union and Bank Branches - US

By pressing keys ctrol + F you can search Franklin bank branches by its names

Louisiana Bank Branches by Cities

View more Louisiana branches by cities