Columbia Bank Branches

Columbia city is located in Marion County, Mississippi State, US.

Columbia Time Zone is CST and Area code, to make phone calls to a Columbia Branch, is 601

You can search for Columbia, MS bank branches by their name or address

Columbia Bank Branch - Mississippi

Zip Code is 39429 and Currently there are 13 Bank / Credit Unions Branches in our database for Columbia City.

Columbia Credit Union and Bank Branches - US

By pressing keys ctrol + F you can search Columbia bank branches by its names

Mississippi Bank Branches by Cities

View more Mississippi branches by cities