Lexington Bank Branches

Lexington city is located in Holmes County, Mississippi State, US.

Lexington Time Zone is CST and Area code, to make phone calls to a Lexington Branch, is 662

You can search for Lexington, MS bank branches by their name or address

Lexington Bank Branch - Mississippi

Zip Code is 39095 and Currently there are 4 Bank / Credit Unions Branches in our database for Lexington City.

Lexington Credit Union and Bank Branches - US

By pressing keys ctrol + F you can search Lexington bank branches by its names

Mississippi Bank Branches by Cities

View more Mississippi branches by cities