Columbia Bank Branches

Columbia city is located in Tyrrell County, North Carolina State, US.

Columbia Time Zone is EST and Area code, to make phone calls to a Columbia Branch, is 252

You can search for Columbia, NC bank branches by their name or address

Columbia Bank Branch - North Carolina

Zip Code is 27925 and Currently there are 1 Bank / Credit Unions Branches in our database for Columbia City.

Columbia Credit Union and Bank Branches - US

By pressing keys ctrol + F you can search Columbia bank branches by its names

North Carolina Bank Branches by Cities

View more North Carolina branches by cities