Franklin Bank Branches

Franklin city is located in Macon County, North Carolina State, US.

Franklin Time Zone is EST and Area code, to make phone calls to a Franklin Branch, is 828

You can search for Franklin, NC bank branches by their name or address

Franklin Bank Branch - North Carolina

Zip Code is 28734 and Currently there are 13 Bank / Credit Unions Branches in our database for Franklin City.

Franklin Credit Union and Bank Branches - US

By pressing keys ctrol + F you can search Franklin bank branches by its names

North Carolina Bank Branches by Cities

View more North Carolina branches by cities