Malta Bank Branches

Malta city is located in Saratoga County, New York State, US.

Malta Time Zone is EST and Area code, to make phone calls to a Malta Branch, is 518

You can search for Malta, NY bank branches by their name or address

Malta Bank Branch - New York

Zip Code is 12020 and Currently there are 1 Bank / Credit Unions Branches in our database for Malta City.

Malta Credit Union and Bank Branches - US

By pressing keys ctrol + F you can search Malta bank branches by its names

New York Bank Branches by Cities

View more New York branches by cities